Amateur SATB choir based in Fleet, Hampshire

HV Logo - Hi Res White - TRANSP yianna-nicholas-home

“Music...can name the unnameable and communicate the unknowable.”  Leonard  Bernstein

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Home > Membership > Info for Members > Rehearsal Schedule

Winter / Spring Term:  January to April 2019

Open Rehearsal - 8pm - Church on the Heath

Normal rehearsal - 8pm - Christ Church, Church Crookham

Normal rehearsal - 8pm - Church on the Heath

Normal rehearsal - 8pm - Church on the Heath

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm - Church on the Heath

Normal rehearsal - 8pm - Christ Church, Church Crookham

Normal rehearsal - 8pm - Church on the Heath

Normal rehearsal - 8pm - Church on the Heath

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Extra rehearsal - 8pm

 

Concert Day Rehearsal - Afternoon - 2.00pm (Aldershot)

Evening Concert - Romantic Choral Music - 7.30pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Concert Day Rehearsal - Afternoon - 2.00pm (Guildford)

Evening Concert - Romantic Choral Music - 7.30pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS - NO REHEARSALS

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

 

Wednesday 06 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

 

Wednesday 06 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

 

Saturday 16 March 2019

 

 

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

 

Saturday 30 March 2019

 

 

Wednesday 03 April 2019

 

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Summer Term:  May to July 2019

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Rehearsal for Poole - 8pm

 

NINEBARROW CONCERT IN POOLE

Concert Day Rehearsal - Afternoon

Concert - Evening

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Extra rehearsal - 8pm (Venue TBC)

 

Concert Day Rehearsal - Afternoon - 2pm

Evening Concert - TBC - 7.30pm

 

CHOIR SOCIAL

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS - NO REHEARSALS

Wednesday 24 April 2019

 

Wednesday 1 May 2019

 

Saturday 04 May 2019

 

 

 

Wednesday 08 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Wednesday 29 May 2019

 

Wednesday 05 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

 

Wednesday 03 July 2019

Thursday 04 July 2019

 

Sunday 07 July 2019

 

 

Wednesday 10 July 2019

 

Wednesday 17 July 2019

HVR30 (800x534) Brahms20 (800x359) P1020861 (800x600)
EVENTS
MUSIC
ABOUT US

Find out more about Hart Voices

Autumn / Winter Term:  September to December 2019

OPEN REHEARSAL - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Extra rehearsal - 8pm (TBC)

 

Concert Day Rehearsal - Afternoon - 1.30pm

Phyllis Tuckwell Carol Concert - 5.30pm

 

CHOIR CHRISTMAS DINNER

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - NO REHEARSALS

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

 

Wednesday 02 October 2019

Wednesday 09 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

 

Wednesday 06 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

 

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Thursday 05 December 2019

 

Sunday 08 December 2019

 

 

Wednesday 11 December 2019

 

Wednesday 18 December 2019