Amateur SATB choir based in Fleet, Hampshire

HV Logo - Hi Res White - TRANSP yianna-nicholas-home

“Music...can name the unnameable and communicate the unknowable.”  Leonard  Bernstein

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Spring Term:  January to April 2018

Open Rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Choir Social - Cheese & Wine @ Cellar Magneval - 7.30pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Extra rehearsal - 8pm

 

Concert Day Rehearsal - Afternoon - 2pm

Evening Concert - Handel Dixit Dominus - 7.30pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Venue: St Philip & St James Church, Kings Road, Fleet

 

Prague Trip rehearsal - 8pm

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS - NO REHEARSALS

Home > Membership > Info for Members > Rehearsal Schedule

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Wednesday 31 January 2018

 

Wednesday 07 February 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

 

Friday 02 March 2018

 

Wednesday 07 March 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Thursday 15 March 2018

 

Saturday 17 March 2018

 

 

Wednesday 21 March 2018

 

Wednesday 28 March 2018

 

 

Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Wednesday 04 April 2018

Summer Term:  April to July 2018

Prague Trip rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Prague Trip rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Prague Trip

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Ninebarrow Concert with Chantry Singers

More details to follow....

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Extra rehearsal - 8pm

 

Concert Day Rehearsal - Afternoon - 2pm

Evening Concert - Hollywood: Stars of Stage & Screen - 7.30pm

 

Choir Social - details tbc

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS - NO REHEARSALS

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Thursday 19 April 2019

Wednesday 25 April 2018

 

Thursday 26 - Sunday 29 April 2018

 

Wednesday 02 May 2018

Wednesday 09 May 2018

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Wednesday 30 May 2018

 

Wednesday 06 June 2018

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wednesday 27 June 2018

 

Saturday 30 June 2018

 

 

Wednesday 04 July 2018

Thursday 05 July 2018

 

Saturday 07 July 2018

 

 

Wednesday 11 July 2018

 

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Autumn / Winter Term:  September to December 2018

Open Rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Extra rehearsal - 8pm (Venue TBC)

 

Concert Day Rehearsal - Afternoon - 2pm

Evening Concert - Faure Requiem - 7.30pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

 

Normal rehearsal - 8pm

Extra rehearsal - 8pm

 

Concert Day Rehearsal - Afternoon - 1.30pm

Evening Concert - Carols by Candlelight for PTH - 5.30pm

 

CHOIR CHRISTMAS DINNER

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - NO REHEARSALS

Wednesday 05 September 2018

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Wednesday 26 September 2018

 

Wednesday 03 October 2018

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wednesday 31 October 2018

 

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Thursday 15 November 2018

 

Saturday 17 November 2018

 

 

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Wednesday 28 November 2018

 

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Thursday 06 December 2018

 

Sunday 9 December 2018

 

 

Wednesday 12 December 2018

 

Wednesday 19 December 2018

HVR30 (800x534) Brahms20 (800x359) P1020861 (800x600)
EVENTS
MUSIC
ABOUT US

Find out more about Hart Voices